Journey to Enlightenment

“What we experience as reality is totally dependent on our state of consciousness.” Deepak Chopra

The seven stages of consciousness Deepak refers to in this video:
  1. Deep Sleep
  2. Dream State
  3. Waking State
  4. Soul Consciousness
  5. Cosmic Consciousness (To be in the world but not of it.)
  6. Divine Consciousness
  7. Unity Consciousness