Monthly Archives: October 2014

Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing. ~ Benjamin Franklin #quotes

Benjamin Franklin once said, “Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing.” In today’s economic climate, the path to successful outcomes is through taking memorable positive actions with a grateful attitude.

This year I have been concentrating on manifesting a new reality for myself and members of my family who choose to be near me at this time in my life. This journey has been enlightening to say the least. Deepak Chopra eloquently explains how the seven stages of consciousness lead to enlightenment in this video.

“What we experience as reality is totally dependent on our state of consciousness.”
Deepak Chopra

The seven stages of consciousness Deepak refers to in this video:

  1. Deep Sleep
  2. Dream State
  3. Waking State
  4. Soul Consciousness
  5. Cosmic Consciousness (To be in the world but not of it.)
  6. Divine Consciousness
  7. Unity Consciousness