Fine Art America

Websites for Artists

I am pleased with print-on-demand services from Fine Art America. If you are a digital artist looking for a simple, effective way to get your art to market, I recommend checking out this option.


This year I have been concentrating on manifesting a new reality for myself and members of my family who choose to be near me at this time in my life. This journey has been enlightening to say the least. Deepak Chopra eloquently explains how the seven stages of consciousness lead to enlightenment in this video.

“What we experience as reality is totally dependent on our state of consciousness.”
Deepak Chopra

The seven stages of consciousness Deepak refers to in this video:

  1. Deep Sleep
  2. Dream State
  3. Waking State
  4. Soul Consciousness
  5. Cosmic Consciousness (To be in the world but not of it.)
  6. Divine Consciousness
  7. Unity Consciousness